2003 Lollapalooza

Saturday, July 26 Odgen Theatre Denver, CO
Monday, July 28 Granada Theatre Dallas, TX
Wednesday, July 30 Roxy Theatre Atlanta, GA
Friday, August 01 The Norva Norfolk, VA
Saturday, August 02 9:30 Club Washington, DC
Tuesday, August 05 Irving Plaza New York, NY
Wednesday, August 06 Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia, PA
Friday, August 08 The Odeon Cleveland, OH
Saturday, August 09 St. Andrew's Hall Detroit, MI
Sunday, August 10 Cabaret Metro Chicago, IL
Monday, August 11 Panages Theatre Minneapolis, MN
Friday, August 15 Cricket Pavilion Phoenix, AZ
Saturday, August 16 Glen Helen Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, August 17 Coors Amphitheatre San Diego, CA
Tuesday, August 19 Shoreline Amphitheatre San Francisco, CA
Thursday, August 21 New Amphitheatre Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, August 22 Berklee Academy of Music Boston, MA
Saturday, August 23 White River Amphitheatre Seattle, WA
Sunday, August 24 Portland Meadows Portland, OR
 

news | bio | tours | music | lyrics | gallery | links | store mailing list