2011 Tour Dates

Sunday, May 22 Crew Stadium Columbus, OH
Wednesday, June 29 Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, OR
Thursday, June 30 Showare Center Kent, WA
Saturday, July 02 Boonstock Gibbons, AB
Monday, July 04 Centennial Concert Hall Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday, July 06 Roy Wilkins Auditorium St. Paul, MN
Friday, July 08 Fox Theatre Detroit, MI
Saturday, July 09 Downsview Park Toronto, ON
Sunday, July 10 Ottawa Bluesfest Ottawa, ON
Tuesday, July 12 Bank of America Pavilion Boston, MA
Wednesday, July 13 Hammerstein Ballroom New York, NY
Friday, July 15 Beacon Theatre New York, NY
Saturday, July 16 Penn's Landing - Festival Pier Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, July 17 Constitution Hall Washington, DC
Tuesday, July 19 Time Warner Cable Uptown Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC
Wednesday, July 20 The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA
Friday, July 22 Freeman Coliseum San Antonio, TX
Saturday, July 23 Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie, TX
Monday, July 25 Comerica Theatre Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday, July 26 SDSU Open Air Theatre San Diego, CA
Thursday, July 28 Gibson Amphitheater Los Angeles, CA
Friday, July 29 Memorial Auditorium Sacramento, CA
Saturday, July 30 The Greek Theatre Berkeley, CA
Monday, August 01 Kingsbury Hall Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday, August 02 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Denver, CO
Friday, August 05 Lollapalooza Chicago, IL
Saturday, August 06 Kanrocksas Kansas City, KS
Monday, August 08 PNC Pavilion Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday, August 09 Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday, August 10 Oakdale Theatre Wallingford, CT
 

news | bio | tours | music | lyrics | gallery | links | store mailing list