Fall 2010

Thursday, November 04 Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ Sold Out
Friday, November 05 Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ Sold Out
Saturday, November 06 Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ Sold Out
Monday, November 08 Avalon Los Angeles, CA Sold Out
Tuesday, November 09 Avalon Los Angeles, CA Sold Out
Wednesday, November 10 Avalon Los Angeles, CA Sold Out
Friday, November 12 The Showbox at The Market Seattle, WA Sold Out
Saturday, November 13 The Showbox at The Market Seattle, WA Sold Out
Sunday, November 14 The Showbox at The Market Seattle, WA Sold Out
Tuesday, November 16 The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Sold Out
Wednesday, November 17 The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Sold Out
Thursday, November 18 The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Sold Out
Saturday, November 20 The Pearl (@ The Palms) Las Vegas, NV Sold Out
Sunday, November 21 The Pearl (@ The Palms) Las Vegas, NV Sold Out
 

news | bio | tours | music | lyrics | gallery | links | store mailing list