1999 Summer Tour

Sunday, August 15 Viper Room (Keith Morris Benefit) Los Angeles, CA
Friday, August 20 Opium Den Hollywood, CA
Friday, August 20 Troubadour Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, September 02 Key Club Los Angeles, CA
Friday, September 03 SLO Brewing Co. San Luis Obispo, CA
Saturday, September 04 The Usual San Jose, CA
Sunday, September 05 Slims San Francisco, CA
Saturday, October 09 Coachella Music and Art Festival Coachella, CA
Thursday, October 14 Big Fish Pub Tempe, AZ
Friday, October 15 Old Post Office Flagstaff, AZ
Saturday, October 16 Civic Center Cottonwood, AZ
Sunday, October 17 The Rock Tucson, AZ
Monday, October 18 The Nile Mesa, AZ
Wednesday, October 20 Brick by Brick San Diego, CA
Thursday, October 21 The Galaxy Santa Ana, CA
Friday, October 22 The Troubadour Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, October 24 Ventura Theatre Ventura, CA
Monday, October 25 SLO Brewing Co. San Luis Obispo, CA
Tuesday, October 26 Big Shots Sacramento, CA
Wednesday, October 27 The Warfield San Francisco, CA
Thursday, October 28 The Cactus Club San Jose, CA
Friday, October 29 Yucatan Santa Barbara, CA
Saturday, October 30 Club 369 Fullerton, CA
Saturday, November 13 Grunge Gone Glam-Benefit Phoenix, AZ
 

news | bio | tours | music | lyrics | gallery | links | store mailing list